You cannot edit the custom fields but you can delete them and add again. In order to delete a custom field follow the steps below:
- Go to all conversation collection and navigate the left hand profile section.
- Click on the number as shown in the image and hover on the custom fields, you will see the delete icon.
NOTE: Once the field is deleted , it will be deleted for all users.